La Fabrique

Book a table
La Fabrique

At the heart of a former tile factory, the factory is a gourmet restaurant that combines tradition and modernity with charm and, since 2008, has been able to assert its reputation. In a young and relaxed atmosphere the team that welcomes you daily task to restore the restoration of its nobility.

Based on fresh products exclusively selected in Rungis, the cuisine we propose is original and inventive. It is brought up to date and seasons daily by Guillaume Lamory, young bold and talented chef having made his weapons in prestigious houses and in charge of the stoves since the opening.

His work is now relayed in the kitchen by Alois Doukhan became executive chef (he is very very good at cooking and in addition it is beautiful!), Our national pastry chef south of Lyon is now his second ... Then there is our professional diver from Mali: Mr. Ly (no, he's not Chinese ...), and our two young and brave budding cooks: Louis and Guillaume (brave men ...)

A caring and attentive team awaits you in the dining room with Sylvain, who will be able to advise you and put forward our fine selection of signed wines (we call it the second wine list ...). He is accompanied by charm, efficiency, and discretion: by Sarah and Lindsay, our two adorable chefs de rang!

We are proud today to present you all together, a restoration of passionate at the Factory!

Lovers of music as food, we offer the association of our two passions and welcome you to

The Jazz Club Thursdays

At the controls of the rich and eclectic programming: Aurore Voilqué. A talented violinist firmly rooted in the jazz world, she invites artists with undeniable talents and professionalism.

Around a set of 12 mini hot cold salty and sweet dishes, we offer two Thursdays a month a musical trip punctuated with gastronomy.

The music is accompanied by rich and varied tastings reflecting our passion for the table and the welcome.

General information


Cuisine

Gourmet, French, Exotic, Asian


Business type


Gastronomic Restaurant
, Gastronomic Bistro


Services

Sale of wine to take away, Private Hire, Concerts, Take away meals on order


Payment methods

Debit Card, Visa, Cash, Eurocard/Mastercard


Opening hours


Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Wednesday
11:45 - 14:15
Thursday - Friday
11:45 - 14:15 / 19:45 - 22:00
Saturday
19:45 - 22:00
Sunday
Closed

La Fabrique

Réserver
La Fabrique

Au cœur d’une ancienne tuilerie, la fabrique est un restaurant gastronomique qui allie avec charme tradition et modernité et qui, depuis 2008, a su affirmer sa notoriété. Dans une ambiance jeune et décontractée l’équipe qui vous accueille tâche au quotidien de redonner à la restauration ses lettres de noblesse.

Basée sur des produits frais exclusivement sélectionnés à Rungis, la cuisine que nous proposons est originale et inventive. Elle est remise au goût du jour et des saisons quotidiennement par Guillaume Lamory, jeune chef audacieux et talentueux ayant fait ses armes dans des maisons prestigieuses et aux commandes des fourneaux depuis l’ouverture.

Son travail est aujourd’hui relayé en cuisine par Aloïs Doukhan devenu chef exécutif ( il fait très très bien la cuisine et en plus il est beau !), notre pâtissier national du sud de Lyon est aujourd’hui son second…Puis il y a notre plongeur professionnel du Mali : Monsieur Ly ( non, il n’est pas chinois …), et nos deux jeunes et valeureux cuisiniers en herbe : Louis et Guillaume ( courage messieurs…)

Une équipe soucieuse et attentive vous attend en salle avec Sylvain, qui saura vous conseiller et mettre en avant notre belle sélection de vins signés (on l’appelle la deuxième carte des vins…). Il est accompagné au charme, à l’efficacité, et à la discrétion : par Sarah et Lindsay, nos deux adorables chefs de rang!

Nous sommes aujourd’hui fiers de vous présenter tous ensemble, une restauration de passionnés à la Fabrique !

Amoureux de musique tant que de restauration, nous vous proposons l’association de nos deux passions et vous accueillons pour

Les jeudis jazz club

Aux commandes de la programmation riche et éclectique : Aurore Voilqué. Talentueuse violoniste solidement ancrée dans le milieu jazz, elle invite des artistes présentant des talents et un professionnalisme incontestables.

Autour d’une déclinaison de 12 minis plats chauds froids salés et sucrés, nous vous proposons deux jeudis par mois un voyage musical ponctué de gastronomie.

La musique s’accompagne de dégustations riches et variées reflétant notre passion de la table et de l’accueil.

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Gastronomique, Française, Exotique, Asiatique


Type de restaurant


Restaurant Gastronomique
, Bistrot gastronomique


Services

Vente de vin à emporter, Privatisation, Concerts, Plats à emporter sur commande


Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Visa, Espèces, Eurocard/Mastercard


Horaires


Lundi
Fermé
Mardi - Mercredi
11h45 - 14h15
Jeudi - Vendredi
11h45 - 14h15 / 19h45 - 22h00
Samedi
19h45 - 22h00
Dimanche
Fermé